top of page
  • Writer's pictureAllie Renzulli

Wicked Concord - SOLD

Updated: Jun 16, 2021


Wicked Concord is a 3 year old (2018) FL bred bay gelding by Wicked Tune out of a Discreet Cat mare. He stands around 16h with plenty of growing and filling out to do. He is extremely good brained and willing. He got his hinds pulled and fronts done and stood like a perfect gentlemen as he does for everything. Farrier complimented him many times. I easily pulled his mane while he played with his lead rope and patiently waited. He has a really classy and elegant look to him as well as a really nice thick tail and healthy coat. This horse is quiet on the ground and easy to lead/turn out, bathe, but still has an athletic build. He had his first ride here and was quiet and willing. I could see this horse being an extremely cute hunter however he could go in many different directions, he is young and green and ready to be restarted your way. Was more of a leg ride, got both of his leads easily and did everything I asked, I was down in the ring by myself so I used the pivo to video, it lost me a few times but I pieced together as much as I could. Overall a super sweet and quiet horse that is going to fill out beautifully.


RRP eligible 2021 and 2022

Microchipped

Located in Charles Town WV


Free video:


1st Ride:




376 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bernies Dreaming - Sold

Holy cuteness! Bernie’s Dreaming is a 3 year old (2021) mare by Always Dreaming out of a Bernardini mare standing around 15.3h with...

Comentários


bottom of page